Testimonials 2013

2017   •   2016   •   2015   •   2014   •   2013   •   2012   •   2011   •   2010   •   2009

What our clients have to say about working with The Kirsh Law Firm

Thank you so much for all your help! You guys were a pleasure to work with. I wish all businesses were as professional and efficient as yours! All while being so pleasant, too! I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks!

Lauren Burkhead
Stevensville, MD
December 30, 2013


The staff was professional and friendly at all times. We were greeted warmly when arriving and offered refreshments. Mr. Kirsh was terrific during closing. He answered all our questions and went at our pace. This was the best closing we've had thanks to everyone!

George Hunt
Elkton, MD
December 30, 2013


I was very pleased with everything. Thank you!

Mary Lawrence
Rising Sun, MD
December 14, 2013


I just wanted to say that Traci Shepard did a fantastic job. She was always available and handled my questions and concerns with courtesy and professionalism. She was a joy to work with.

Steven & Ruth Pochini
Perryville, MD
December 9, 2013


Closing went very smoothly. Kirsh Law is much better organized than other real estate attorneys. We really appreciated a copy of the closing documents being bound together and given to us.

Mark and Carla Smith
Elkton, MD
December 3, 2013


I can not think of anything that could have made this smoother. I think the courteous staff was what would give you my recommendation. Thanks!

Gerald Ringler
Newark, DE
November 30, 2013


Everyone is always very professional and settlements are done with ease. Thank you!

Cathy Matthews
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
November 25, 2013


As always my seller was very pleased with the service you provided to them.

Melinda Wimer
Harlan C. Williams Realtors-Elkton, MD
November 18, 2013


Very good service

Guang Chen
Elkton, MD
November 13, 2013


Very friendly staff - pleasure doing business with your office.

Bob & Deb Luckenbill
Elkton, MD
October 29, 2013


You guys are the best! I would never use anyone else. Very professional!

Mark Boggs
Galena, MD
October 23, 2013


I truly enjoy working with Kirsh Law Firm. I always get great support from Peter and his staff. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are at 15!

Dwight Hair
Elkton, MD
October 23, 2013


Another transaction completed and totally satisfied! Both buyers and sellers commented on how smooth everything happened and how pleasant the Kirsh Title Company made everything. I always know the settlement will be "smooth sailing" with Kirsh Title.

Dottie Walker
Long and Foster Real Estate - Elkton, MD
October 16, 2013


When dealing with Lynn Boyer I am always satisfied, well informed and responded to. She's the BEST!!!

Joyce Sparks
Patterson Schwartz Real Estate, Newark
October 16, 2013


Great job as always! Lynn rocks!!!

Ray Dudkewitz
Patterson Schwartz Real Estate-Newark, DE
October 11, 2013


This sale took 10 months. The buyer even had doubts at one point in many of the parties involved but because we communicated together we were successful in retaining the buyer and settling with very little trouble at the end. Thanks!

Dave Watlington
Patterson Schwartz - DE
October 10, 2013


Always a pleasure!

Lorraine Terrizzi
Weichert Realtors - DE
October 8, 2013


This was a complicated settlement and Peter was with us from day one. Couldn't have done it without you, Peter! Thanks!

Mab Finch, CDPE
Keller Williams Realty - North East Office
October 2, 2013


We were limited with time and appreciate the 'quick' review of documents. Coffee was nice as well as a mug to go.

Steven Moore
Elkton, MD
September 29, 2013


Our experience with Kirsh Law Firm was a great one. In the hectic time of buying a home they were very informative and courteous.

William Graham & Cheryl McElveen
Port Deposit, MD
September 25, 2013


Always easy settlement when using Kirsh!

Dottie Walker
Long and Foster Real Estate - Elkton, MD
September 24, 2013


I always enjoy working with the team at Kirsh Law!! Professional, courteous and prompt!

Melody Davis
REMAX 1st Choice - Middletown, DE
September 24, 2013


Peter took his time to explain all the information in our settlement documentation. Everyone was friendly, helpful and provided accurate information.

Thomas and Mary Hitchcock
North East, MD
September 20, 2013


Traci was wonderful. She was pleasant, very informative, helpful, and compassionate when things went downhill concerning the road maintenance. She made this process much more endurable than it could have been. 5 stars to her!

Linda Gibeck
North East, MD
September 3, 2013


I have used Kirsh Law Firm for several services, including personal & business. Mr. Kirsh and his team are knowledgeable and timely. I recommend this firm to anyone interested in a professional, sincere, and honest experience.

Melinda McAvoy
Elkton, MD
September 1, 2013


Everything went very smoothly. All questions were answered and everything was explained.

Luan Wood
Perryville, MD
August 30, 2013


I will definitely recommend Kirsh Title to all of my clients. The transaction was handled professionally from start to finish and communication was excellent.

JoAnn Brandt
Keller Williams Central Delaware
August 26, 2013


Great service. Very professional!! I recommend you to all my friends & customers!

Kris Wolf
Middletown, DE
August 19, 2013


Your services are very responsible. I will recommend you (KIRSH LAW FIRM) to my friends and family. Thank you.

Jin Feng Liu
Havre De Grace, MD
August 18, 2013


I was very happy with your services and was so surprised how laid back, but at the same time, professional the atmosphere was. I felt very comfortable and not nervous at all during settlement. Peter Kirsh always spoke and explained information on my level which I really appreciated! Thanks for a great settlement!

Allison Moye
Newark, DE
August 10, 2013


The Kirsh Law Firm did an outstanding job on the settlement of my new home. You have an outstanding staff. The attorney was very knowledgiblein regards to the settlement of my new home. The office staff was very helpful thoughout the settlement. Lynn & Kathy helped me with the questions I had after settlement. Thanks again!

Don Bower
Townsend, DE
July 31, 2013


They did a nice job and were easy to work with. Thanks!

Raymond & Arlene Brown
Elkton, MD
July 31, 2013


I have dealt with your North East, MD & Newark, DE offices and they are both GREAT!! Kelly in the Delaware office and Traci in the North East office are the best! Thank you, Gabe!

Gabe Garzia, President Tent 29, Inc.
Baltimore City, MD
July 29, 2013


I have done business with the Kirsh Law Firm for 5 years and have been pleased with the service they provide. In my opinion they are proven professionals.

Donna Planck
Patterson Price Real Estate -DE
July 29, 2013


Always awesome service with professional care and knowledge for my clients!

Diane Hamilton
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate-DE
July 26, 2013


This was an extremely difficult settlement day and Traci was VERY good to work with. Thanks for all of your patience.

Nancy Simpers
Prudential PenFed Realty-Elkton, MD
July 26, 2013


Very easy transaction with your staff. All calls returned, emails answered. Thank you!

John D. Jamison
Elkton, MD
July 21, 2013


Your staff is extremely professional and help us close well each and every time. You all make the process so much easier. Thank you for your friendly, experienced and knowledgeable support. We always look forward to closing there. The candy bars are just a great plus too!

Scott Miller-Property Superheros, LLC
Newark, DE
July 11, 2013


I loved walking into a professional setting in my hometown. The receptionist was friendly and engaging even though she was on the phone. Peter came right out to offer water and coffee! And I loved his suit! Been here two times this year. One time to buy our house and one time to refinance. Won't go anywhere else. Thank-you Peter!

Glen and Kathryn Loller
Elkton, MD
July 9, 2013


Thanks for making our re-fi easy and uncomplicated.

Frank Holtman
Rising Sun, MD
July 3, 2013


Lynn was excellent to work with. Thanks!

Properties for Life
Newark, DE
June 29, 2013


Everyone was extremely helpful. When we had questions, all calls were returned quickly. The signing was flawless.

Tony & Beth Farrace
Wilmington, DE
June 27, 2013


Great service!

Steve Ash-Cherry Hill United Methodist Church
Elkton, MD
June 10, 2013


I really feel that Kirsh Title provides a 1st class real estate settlement service. What I like about them the most is that they are responsive and accessible if there ever is a need to talk with them.

Dave Watlington
Patterson Schwartz - Newark, DE
June 5, 2013


Peter, Jen did a great job. A couple last minute curve balls were thrown and she worked right through them. She worked to get it done and you stayed late to get it done, and I appreciate it. Thanks, Ed

Ed Campbell
Beiler-Campbell Real Estate
June 4, 2013


You guys are always awesome. Thank-you!

Glenn Arrington
Newark, DE
June 3, 2013


We were very impressed especially because we were aware that our lender was not organized and your folks kept things organized and together for us. Thank-you!

Mary Dudek
Elkton, MD
May 31, 2013


We were very pleased and highly impressed with The Kirsh Law Firm in handling our settlement for our new home. The professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail did not go unnoticed. Thank-you!

Kimberly Burd
Newark, DE
May 28, 2013


Made everything very smooth in a stressful day.

Brian E. LaRue
Newark, DE
May 26, 2013


Most comfortable settlement ever! Easy and low key.

Lynn Biddle
Elkton, MD
May 20, 2013


Thank-you Peter. Settlement went very well.

Matt & Barb Glessner
Middletown-DE
May 15, 2013


Kelly and Sara were very professional, helpful, and competent. They were always 'on target' and the settlement was one of the smoothest I have been to in a while.

Allan Rathbun
ReMax Avenues-DE
May 2, 2013


Second time using your company-excellent job. Friendly, quick and efficient.

Ray Krett, Jr.
Bear, DE
April 29, 2013


Although going to settlement can be stressful, at Kirsh Law I felt relaxed and comfortable with Sara to ask questions. All my questions were answered.

Karen A.
Newark, DE
April 27, 2013


Your staff was great! The settlement was quick! Thanks!

Paula Rineer
Long and Foster Real Estate-Elkton, MD
April 25, 2013


Kirsh Title Services always provides good, professional services whether I have the buyer or the seller in a real estate transaction.

Dottie Walker
Long and Foster Real Estate-MD
April 19, 2013


Thank you again for another great settlement. I love working with Kirsh Law Firm for a smooth real estate transaction. Also, thanks to Kelly and Sara! By the way, I like the Townsend office!

Dawn Wolf
REMAX 1st Choice - Middletown, DE
April 18, 2013


Everyone at the North East Office was very friendly and helpful. My wife enjoyed her cup of hot tea during closing. Thanks to all.

Ed and Sheila Hendricks
Elkton, MD
April 12, 2013


As always, very professional, timely and courteous.

Michele Burch
Exit Realty
April 2, 2013


This transaction was a difficult one and thanks for all your hard work!

Elaine K. Baker
Re/Max Associates
April 2, 2013


It's great going to closing knowing that all parties will leave with a smile! Your law firm and staff are not only courteous and professional, but quick to take action if necessary. Going beyond the call of duty speaks volumes of your firm and I truly appreciate the efforts you take to ensure a successful closing. A special thank you to Lynn who brings it all together in the end. I look forward to working with you again.

Vonda Holmes
Re/Max Associates-Bear, DE
March 21, 2013


Your team has never let me down.

Cathy Verne
Patterson-Schwartz-Newark, DE
March 19, 2013


For the 2nd time we have worked with you , you all made the process easy and comfortable. Thank-you.

Tom Haron
North East, MD
March 17, 2013


Your team was very courteous and made us feel right at home. The settlement went very well. We are very pleased with Kirsh.

Laird A. Bradley
North East, MD
March 10, 2013


Sara was very informative and made the process go quickly.

Rhonda Workman
Elkton, MD
March 4, 2013


Once again, outstanding service from all who were involved. Everybody went outside the "Nine Dots"...Kudos to your team.

Bruce Criscuolo
Integrity Real Estate
March 6, 2013


A painless process.

Connie Trivits
Newark, DE
March 3, 2013


Everyone was responsive and helpful in getting the title search completed and our closing moving. Thank you for making our business, Property Superheroes, LLC, look truly super!

Scott Miller
New Castle, DE
February 28, 2013


Very professional. Settlement done in a timely manner with no issues or surprises. I will highly recommend Kirsh Law Firm. Thanks.

John Gibbons
Bear, DE
February 28, 2013


Extremely professional with a clear understanding of the importance of detail and organization. Very friendly which created a relaxed atmosphere.

Dominick & Karen Chirstello
North East, MD
February 27, 2013


Great job! Thank-you. You are "The Man"

Steve Moon
Elkton, MD
February 18, 2013


Kelly is the best! She kept us well informed and gets things done.

Sherri McQuerrey and Harold Fogleman
North East, MD
February 15, 2013


Mr. Kirsh explained settlement process in a clear, concise manner without "speaking down" to me. I would highly recommend to anyone needing his type of expertise. Your receptionists were very professional and very nice.

Helen M. Schade-Moroz
Charlestown, MD
February 9, 2013


Kelly did a great job with coordinating buyers and sellers who were not easily available by phone, etc. She also had to coordinate with the 1031 exchange attorney and all was complete and on time. More complicated than the usual residential sale, but all was handled fine. Great job by Kelly, Lisa and Sara at closing.

Ed Campbell
Beiler-Campbell Real Estate
February 4, 2013


Great service! Thanks for everything.

Kathy Brock
Lewes, DE
January 31, 2013


Your staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My buyers were very pleased with everything!

Christopher Glenn
Coldwell Banker Rowley Realtors-Newark
January 31, 2013


As always we had no issues. Everything went smooth from the time Lynn received the information until we closed. When asked to make changes they were done immediately and she was always professional. Thank-you so much for another great closing.

Linda McKinnon
Prudential PenFed Realty-Elkton, MD
January 31, 2013


I have always been completely satisfied when utilizing the Kirsh Law Firm.

Jeff L. Sammons
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate-Newark, DE
January 31, 2013


I use Kirsh because if there is a legal question, there is an attorney present. They are always most helpful.

Nancy Simpers
Prudential PenFed Realty-Elkton, MD
January 28, 2013

 


I have had settlements before but your company made it easy. Thanks again for making Mrs. Crawford feel secure. She was very happy.

Robert Meffley
H & B Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Chesapeake City, MD

January 27. 2013


Thanks. Very good job.

Daniel K. Riehl
Warwick, MD
January 23, 2013


Kelly was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We made the mistake of not using a realtor and thus had many questions that Kelly was able to answer for us.

Sean Maloney
Galena, MD
January 21, 2013


Thank-you for all your help. Everything was done in a professional manner & I felt very comfortable in your office.

Victoria Balling
Elkton, MD
January 17, 2013


I am very thankful to my agent for recommending Kirsh Title to me. Your service and customer focus is outstanding.

A. Moe Pirestani
Newark, DE
January 17, 2013


Prompt, courteous & knowledgeable!

Anon
North East, MD
January 15, 2013

 


Thank you for making a "bumpy" process smoother!

Jerry LeClaire
North East, MD
January 12, 2013

This was my first time buying a house and honestly the entire process was confusing and overwhelming. The only thing that made any sense was the explanations from our real estate attorneys at Kirsh Law Firm. We wouldn't have made it without them.

Kevin Decker
Earleville, MD
December 30, 2013


The staff of Kirsh Law was very professional and kind. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Pamela Vogel
Townsend, DE
December 16, 2013


Lynn was wonderful to work with. She made the entire process easy & stress free! Thank you!

Benilda Hartman
Patterson Schwartz Real Estate
December 9, 2013


All aspects of this transaction were absolutely seamless! We truly enjoyed working with everyone in your firm! Best wishes to all for a great Holiday Season and New Year! Special thanks to Lynn!

Susan Patrick-Musi
Team Patrick, Patterson Schwartz Real Estate
December 5, 2013


Highly professional from the time I walked in until I left. It was good doing business with your firm.

Gregory Forney
Conowingo, MD
December 2, 2013


It is always a pleasure to work with you and your wonderful staff. They are always helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do for the real estate community.

Linda McKinnon
Prudential PenFed Realty-Elkton, MD
November 25, 2013


Throughout the settlement process Kirsh Law Firm was very helpful, but most of all, patient. Andrew & I were first time home buyers and new to the whole process. Kirsh was never hesitant to answer all of our questions (no matter how dumb they seemed). I would use them again for the purchase of a future home!

Andrew Crouse
Geneva Geiger
Elkton, MD
November 18, 2013


Kirsh was very professional and prompt. They were thorough and honest. Thank you very much!

Justin Callahan
Sarah Reynolds
Middletown, DE
November 3, 2013


The Kirsh Law Firm has done a lot of my settlements and there has never been a problem that the firm could not handle.

George McCuster
Conowingo, MD
October 29, 2013


It was great working with your office. I was a first time home buyer & you made the process easy. Thank you!

Elizabeth Morris
Clayton, DE
October 22, 2013


It was a very pleasant experience for us as first time home buyers. Very painless! Thanks for representing us.

Mr. & Mrs. Stewart
Newark, DE
October 15, 2013


Great to work with the Pros!!

Rich Cotton
EXiT Preferred Realty
October 16, 2013


Everyone in your office was personable and professional.

Anonymous
October 12, 2013


We found Peter Kirsh and his staff very professional. We suggest they change nothing. We will refer your office in the future for anyone needing a Real Estate Attorney.

Dennis & Sandra Dill
Rising Sun, MD
October 10, 2013


Communication from start to finish! Excellent service!!

Chris Taylor
Beiler-Campbell Real Estate
October 10, 2013


Great service as always..Kelly especially during all the last minute issues from lender/USDA and getting a release from an old second mortgage.

John A. Ford
Integrity Real Estate
October 8, 2013


Short Sales are always difficult transactions...but Kirsh Title Company makes it "smooth sailing"! All of the staff is very helpful.

Dottie Walker
Long and Foster Real Estate - Elkton, MD
October 8, 2013


Everyone we worked with was very professional and helpful. The receptionist was very personable and willing to help with questions. Your employees made our settlement very easy. Kudos on such a great staff!

Barbara Wright
New Castle, DE
September 30, 2013


Kelly was right on top of things, this was a construction to perm loan and they can be cumbersome, but everything went smooth and efficiently. Another perfect transaction.

Ed Campbell
Beiler-Campbell Real Estate
September 25, 2013


This was our 2nd experience with Kirsh. The first experience was so professional and easy, we wondered if it was a fluke. It wasn't, both the North East (1st time) and Newark (2nd time) were equally a great experience. The entire staff we were in contact with was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Lisa and Curtis King
Newark, DE
September 24, 2013


Good to see Traci back in the area and working at Kirsh. Experience is hard to find and she's paid her dues! Another great transaction with Kirsh.

Bill Standiford
EXiT Preferred Realty - Elkton, MD
September 24, 2013


It was a very pleasurable experience. Thank you!

Clyde & Joan Harvey
Claymont, DE
September 19, 2013


Fantastic job!

Christopher Kudlick
Newark, DE
September 2, 2013


The process was very smooth, and during settlement, the attorney explained everything thoroughly and was very patient. I couldn't have been more satisfied!

Katherine Stiner
New Castle, DE
August 31, 2013


We were very impressed with how smoothly settlement was and the nice booklet the firm provided with our closing documents. Thanks again!

Kim & Josh Wolf
Middletown, DE
August 26, 2013


As always with Kirsh you provided a prompt and professional service to my clients. Lynn Boyer was very helpful in keeping all parties informed and prepared. The very thorough closing service you offer allowed everyone to move forward with the transaction comfortably, particularly in a trying short sale, this service is greatly appreciated.

Travis Doorman
REALTOR & Buyer Specialist
The Riggin Group at Re/Max of Wilmington

August 26, 2013


It was a pleasure doing business with your firm. The staff was responsive and the settlement went smoothly.

Mary Lane
Elkton, MD
August 19, 2013


Peter was very professional and there were no unforeseen problems with our closing.

Richard Hires
Chesapeake City, MD
August 14, 2013


First time I have used Kirsh Law Firm and found everyone very competent, friendly, and professional. Would definitely use and recommend your firm! God bless and thanks!

Debbie Pineault
Middletown, DE
August 3, 2013


Peter was very sensitive to my need for his direction. His pace was appropriate and no one's time was wasted. He and his receptionist were pleasant and welcoming.

Karen Messick
Colora, MD
July 31, 2013


Thanks Peter! You did a wonderful job making settlement on my refi smooth and easy. We with use your firm in the future!

Katie Sexton
Bear, DE
July 30, 2013


The people in your office could not have been more accommodating. They put us at ease and made us feel very comfortable. I hope our paths will cross again!

Warren Leary
Chesapeake City, MD
July 29, 2013


Thank you for providing excellent personal attention and responsiveness during my refinance.

Ed Parker
Lincoln University, PA
July 28, 2013


Thank you for being patient with all my questions. Everything was perfect including the Butterfingers on the table and you gave me a bottle of water on a very hot day. Acts of kindness are always awesome!

Betty D. Rogers
Elkton, MD
July 26, 2013


Traci did a great job. Thank you! Kept us well informed and stayed on top of things. Superior service.

Harold Fogleman
Rising Sun, MD
July 23, 2013


Thank you for putting an end to a stressful 2 years so easily! And for explaining the legal terms in to every day language!

Alyson Baird & Kevin Laird
Smyrna, DE
July 16, 2013


Peter, you and your team are outstanding! Enjoy the summer.

Denis Minihane and Ingrid Sepulveda
Elkton, MD
July 10, 2013


Sara was very informative during the entire closing-taking time to explain each and every document, so I understood exactly what I was signing. Everyone was kind and friendly throughout the entire process.

Kimberly Spring
North East, MD
July 8, 2013


I know when I have any settlement at Kirsh Title, my clients are always in good hands.

Diane Hamilton
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate-DE
July 5, 2013


Outstanding and attentive services.

Kelly & Jamie Luster
North East, MD
July 2, 2013


Thanks to all involved. The whole process worked out fine.

Harry Riale
Rising Sun, MD
June 27, 2013


They are very cooperative, friendly and very clear when giving the information.

Uzma Vaqar
Newark, DE
June 24, 2013


Everyone was straight forward & to the point. No question went unanswered. My first time home-buying experience was wonderful & easy. Thank-you!

Tierra Robinson
Elkton, MD
June 8, 2013


The possibility of a rather rough settlement was made into an easy settlement as a result of a very informed settlement officer who answered all questions with a complete and informed knowledge of the closing process.

Jim Lawrence
Long & Foster Real Estate-Abingdon, MD
June 5, 2013


Excellent experience!!

Rick Brown
Patterson-Schwartz-Newark, DE
June 4, 2013


Very well done-on time and very professional. Loved that we didn't have to go into Wilmington. Great fish tank!

Andrew & Dora Wakeman
Newark, DE
June 2, 2013


Thank-you so very much for handling our closing. We were so grateful to have everything run smoothly and of course accommodating us with last minute change of plans. Your office atmosphere was so accommodating. The closing process was relaxed and ran smoothly. Your practice as a whole is most professional and your staff very considerate. Thank-you for helping us with our closing! We would readily recommend you to others.

Madonna & John Warters
Elkton, MD
May 31, 2013


Thank-you Peter and your staff for another job well done.

Luanne Lonabaugh
Long and Foster Real Estate-MD
May 28, 2013


It was an absolute pleasure doing business with The Kirsh Law Firm during the purchase of our new home. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Kelly was our main contact at the office. She was very friendly and prompt whenever we had questions. Thank-you Peter and Kelly for making our settlement so seamless and smooth!

Neil & Shelly Butterfoss
Middletown-DE
May 20, 2013


Kelly was wonderful as always. She makes my job a lot easier. Always a pleasure to work with. This was a tough short sale and Kelly had to send me a least 15 pre Hud-1's. Always eager to help in any way she could. Thanks Kelly!

Melinda Wimer
Harlan C. Williams Realtors-Elkton, MD
May 13, 2013


It is always a sincere pleasure dealing with Peter Kirsh because he is so professional and intelligent. Most of all , he is always accessible to my every phone call; even when I urgently need him, I call him on his cell phone. Peter Kirsh always handles the most difficult situations perfectly and in a timely manner which is so important when you are dealing with clients in a real estate transaction which is usually quite an emotional time. I am extremely impressed with Peter Kirsh and would highly recommend him to all of my clients!!! Thanks for being such a DYNAMITE attorney!!!!!!!!

Karen Parker-Propst
Patterson Price Real Estate -DE
May 2, 2013


Our experience with Kirsh was very positive. They responded to our questions quickly and explained each step in the house-buying process. In addition, they gave us a competitive price for great service.

Anon
Elkton, MD
April 26, 2013


I am always happy when my clients want to "choose" your law firm. When it is a Maryland property Kirsh Law comes to mind first and foremost. I have always been completely happy with the response and answers your paralegal Kelly gives to me and my clients. Always helpful and very courteous. Your firm is organized and efficient. I know my client will be in good hands. Thank you and your capable staff for everything you do. I truly appreciate it. I look forward to the next transaction and working with you and Kelly.

Betty Lou Griffith
Patterson Price Real Estate- Middletown, DE
April 23, 2013


We are very satisfied with the highly regarded attorney Peter S. Kirsh and his staff especially Lynn Fenton-Boyer. We felt exceptionally comfortable during our contact with the office and especially during the settlement. We plan to use the services again for future legal matters. Thank you very much, Joe & Carmen

Joe H. Walston & Carmen Walston
Smyrna, DE
April 17, 2013


Very professional. Quick turn around time. And comfortable, personable face to face presence.

Alaina Rose Pinto
Conowingo, MD
April 4, 2013


Peter, your office does good work. Kelly was right on top of things and got us to settlement in 8 days. Now that's service, thanks Kelly!

Jim Darden
Prudential Fox & Roach Realtors
April 2, 2013


Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank-you!

Anon
Perryville, MD
April 1, 2013


Kirsh Title Group provides comprehensive, knowledgeable and well-organized settlement services. It is a pleasure to cooperate with this office.P.S. - Thank you for the coupon-nice touch!

Aimee O'Neill
O'Neill Enterprises
March 20, 2013


Everyone from receptionist to paralegal to attorney at Kirsh was fantastic in all ways. I never waited to hear from anyone and I would describe the team as a whole as very pro-active. Kelly was great in getting information and documents as well as answers to questions to us right away. The attorney [Sara] was fantastic as well. I appreciate her getting my buyer's signed even though the listing agent was late. We never waited and although business was handled efficiently and professionally, we were also treated warmly and kindly. I've had a great experience, and I'm likely to use Kirsh again. Thank you so much.

Francesca Vavala
Delaware Homes
March 18, 2013


Truly outstanding service. I enjoy working with you, Pete and your staff.

Dwight E. Hair
Elkton, MD
March 5, 2013


We had to push back settlement and you were able to get us in for the new settlement date with less than 24 hrs. notice-Great service.

Gary Bare, Jr. & Meagan Dishart
Rising Sun, MD
March 1, 2013


Excellent and professional service as always.

John A. Ford
Integrity Real Estate
March 4, 2013


Always great working with your staff. Only wish other Title companies had the professionalism of Kirsh Title. Thanks again for making the process simple and painless.

Charles Hiner
BCH Real Estate Specialist
February 28, 2013


Worked around my work hours for closing appointment.

Juanita White
Colora, MD
February 28, 2013


Very satisfied with the overall services provided. Kelly kept us informed at various stages leading up to settlement as it has been a while since our last settlement. (probably 35 years!)

John and Barbara Shockley
Elkton, MD
February 27, 2013


From the time I was greeted by your receptionist until I left with my paperwork, it was an entirely pain-free experience.

Jeenie Rengers
Elkton, MD
February 18, 2013


Everything was handled in a professional Manner. Your hospitality was excellent and you made us feel comfortable.

Anon
Newark, DE
February 15, 2013


Very professionally done.

Stanley Granger, Jr.
Rising Sun, MD
February 12, 2013


Our settlements were handled very professionally. I truly enjoyed working with Kelly and Jennifer; they, in my opinion, are assets to your staff. Thanks for all of the help girls! I will definitely recommend you!

Tamara Cleaver
Perryville, MD
February 8, 2013


Peter Kirsh guided us through our settlement quickly but always informing us of what the significance of each document was. Thank-you for making this a painless process.

Karen Webster
Elkton, MD
February 3, 2013


Love the family friendly environment and felt extremely comfortable bringing my children into the settlement room. Everything was done in a very timely manor and enjoyed the experience. Have used Kirsh 3 times and will continue to do so in the future.

Jonathan and Kelly Barrett
North East, MD
January 28, 2013


Lynn responded very quickly to any questions or concerns.

Reid Hubbard, B.B.A., J.D.
Century 21 Gold Key Realty-Newark
January 31, 2013


I was impressed with your entire operation! It was a very good experience working with your staff.

Susane Magness
Prudential Fox & Roach- Hockenssin, DE
January 31, 2013


Kelly did an outstanding job as usual-top notch service!

Kevin Hensley
RE/MAX Associates-Newark, DE
January 29, 2013


The final meeting where all paper work was signed was, by far, the easiest & most organized of any other settlement that we have participated in! Great job!

Anon
North East, MD
January 27, 2013


It was a very pleasant experience.

Barry and Diane Cameron
Port Deposit, MD
January 25, 2013


The easiest process to buying a home. I could have not been anymore satisfied. Thank-you!

Manuel Evangelista
Elkton, MD
January 22, 2013


The Kirsh Law Firm is a group of dedicated people who are caring compassionate and detailed. We had a unique situation and were made very comfortable. The entire process was explained very thoroughly and all of our questions were answered in a very respectable manner.

Beth & Jeff Moore
Townsend, DE
January 20, 2013


Great Service as always. Thank-You for everything.

Luanne Lonabaugh
Long and Foster Real Estate-MD
January 17, 2013


This was a difficult mortgage situation & your paralegals handled this wonderfully and got us to settlement at 4:50 pm on a Friday!

Lauri Brockson
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
January 17, 2013


Thank-you for explaining all the paperwork to me in an easy to understand manner. You made buying my home easy.

Anon
Elkton, MD
January 14, 2013

2017   •   2016   •   2015   •   2014   •   2013   •   2012   •   2011   •   2010   •   2009